Tuesday, March 27, 2012

My Baby

Again, no outfit post for today.

I may be busy studying for the finals (CHOS! Haha), but I make sure I still have time to play with my baby. Yeah, no time to take pictures of my outfit, but still have time to play with my toy..my toy poodle, Sophie!


Here's Sophie distracting me while I was studying for Insurance! I just couldn't resist those cute little brown eyes! Ugh. SOO CUTE!! 


Sophie after I groomed her! Wahahaha. She looks like Alfalfa! :)) Sorry baby, mommy's a bad hairdresser. :P



Ok, gotta go study for Public Corporation. Play time's over. Goodnight, Sophie! :*


Ciao!

-Giulia

Monday, March 26, 2012

Almost The End of The Line

MIGHT not be able to post for the whole week because of this.........


It's our finals/hell week. Hence, I'm on busy/suicidal/panic mode.

I promise to post as soon as I can!! :D 

Ciao!

-Giulia

Friday, March 23, 2012

The Best Last Day


Looking a little pa-tweetums again. An outfit that's not too much and not too simple. A pa-cute dress with heart prints all over it plus some accessories. Just the right outfit for the last day of classes. Gaahd, I can't believe I've been in law school for 2 years already and I'm still alive! Hooray for moi! Hahaha.


Bayo dress, F21 cardigan, Pill shoes


Droopy-looking eyes again. Ugh. I'm so haggardo versoza after digesting 50 cases for my Labor Relations class.


102 pages of HANDWRITTEN digests. And why am I still alive?! Again, hooray for moi! Hahaha. Now this is what happens when you enter into law school - you become weird, insomniac, soupy and exploded! Hhhmm, or is it just me? Hahaha!


F21 necklace

This may be the best last day of classes because aside from the "party" we had in class (FREE FOOD), I got to meet up with the gorg and sexy, Mac and Yayi!! :D After 10 years!!! I missed you both! 


Gotta go start studying for the finals! Career kung career dapat itey! Wish me luck! ;)


Ciao!

-Giulia

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Give It A Break

Just because I can't get Demi Lovato's song, Give Your Heart A Break, out of my mind.



Copper top, Oxygen skirt, Aldo shoes, Accessorize earrings


This skirt is the same skirt I wore here. Tried to make it look like an asymmetrical skirt, and it's pweydey! Amazeballs. Haha.

HYPE this look on LOOKBOOK
and and and
FOLLOW me on TWITTER! :)

Ciao!

-Giulia

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Red and Blue

Just a quick post for today's outfit. :)



H&M coat, F21 striped polo, Grab (Chocolate) skirt, Pill shoes


BEADazzle polka dots detachable collar and flower ring, F21 connector ring


The Bead Shop blogger bracelet


I noticed I've been wearing polka dots for the past three entries. Why oh why? I don't know either. Hahaha! :))

FOLLOW me on TWITTER!! :D

Ciao!

-Giulia

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Corazon

I don't have class today, so I met up with my sister to watch Corazon: Ang Unang Aswang. 

And here's what I wore for our movie date....


Something simple and very casual (and so inappropriate to wear at a movie house because it was so cold! Haha) After the movie, I had rashes all over my body! Ugh. Why oh why am I allergic to cold temperature? :| 




Bayo lace cardigan, Copper top, Zara skirt, Topshop studded flats, Tod's bag


And guess who I saw when I got out of the movie house?!? DEREK RAMSAY! OW EM GEE!!!!! I wanted to take a picture with him, but he was with his friends, e I'm a shy person, so yeah no picture with him tuloy. Hahahaha!

Anywaaay, enough about Derek. After the movie, my sister and I had dinner at Achiote (but wasn't able to take pictures because I was so busy with my rashes. Haha), met up with Walter (my brother-in-law), and ate (again) at Brida. 

Here are some of the photos I took at Brida... 



Feeling photographer. :P


It's a saddle! So bongga ang peg ng Brida! 


Horseshoes! Love eet. :)


Walter ate pasta while my sister and I ate this oh so yummy chocolate decadent! This is the best chocolate cake, promise!

Hhhmm, their strawberry shortcake also looks good. Gotta try it soon! (Lamon kung lamon na itey. Haha)


Here's my sister and my brother-in-law with their new haircuts. 



That's all for today's post.

Ciao!

FOLLOW me on TWITTER! :)

-Giulia

Monday, March 19, 2012

Walking on Stilts

How I wish I'm at least 3 inches taller....


...But what the heck, I'll just walk on stilts. Hahaha.


This is what I wore for our last meeting in Labor Relations class. So sad. I'll miss Atty. Gutierrez and his jokes. :(


So taray! Love eeeet! Haha. Ala Imelda again.


Bayo top, F21 pants, Aldo shoes


Gucci bag, Nars Schiap lipstick


STILTS!! Hahaha:)) After wearing these killer heels, I think I'll be needing a foot massage. Literal na killer heels itey! O_O But I still wear them just to make me feel a bit taller, and of course, for the sake of fasyown. Haha.


Accessorize bracelets


F21 ring

Don't forget to:
HYPE this look on LOOKBOOK
and and and
FOLLOW me on TWITTER! :)

Ciao!

-Giulia

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Runaway Hippie

I didn't go out this day, so I decided to play dress-up just to be able to post something on my blog. (For the sake of fasyown! Haha)

Also, this blog post will have a story. Hence, be prepared for there will be A LOT of pictures!!! :P

Here it goes......

I'm a hippie who wants to be free, discover a lot of things on my own, and go to London because I really really like the UK flag. So, I decided to runaway from home.


I don't know where I'm going after I see the UK flag. Maybe I'll just go with the flow and see where the wind takes me. Or maybe I'll just follow the yellow brick road.


It's 12 in the morning. The cab will be here in a while. 


Getting bored. Still no cab. Gotta put down my luggage first while waiting.


Sooooo booored. La la la la la.


It's already 3 in the morning, and still no cab??? Where the hell is that cab??? I'm late for my flight! *panic mode*


Is that my cab? Nope, that's not it. Ugh. It's getting late. 


And now I just missed the plane. Perfect! Better get back in the house. I'm getting sleepy. 

Zzzzzzzzz.....

THE END.


So.....did you like the story??? HAHAHAHA!!! Isn't it so dramatic? F na F ko pa naman, pointless naman! Hahahahaha!!!! :P Yep, I AM WEIRD! I am your royal weirdness! K, gone. I'm so soupy and exploded again. Haay. Had too much sugar, I guess.

Ok, on to my outfit! :)


Copper top, Bayo denim shorts, Shoebox flats, Tonic necklace used as a headband, Dimensione vintage-looking luggage


Feather necklace from Europe (pasalubong from my Mom)




PRP purple bracelets, Orange bracelet and watch from Noel Bazaar, H&M gold bracelet, The Bead Shop Blogger bracelet



That's all for today's post! Hope you liked the soupy and exploded story! HAHAHAHAHA!! :)))))


HYPE this look on LOOKBOOK
and and and
FOLLOW me on TWITTER! :)


Ciao!

-Giulia

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Bad B*tch Blogger

No entry about my outfit for today. Just wanna share with you all my new amazeballs bracelet and ring! :D


The Bead Shop bracelet

Isn't pretty? It's so amazeballs! I LOVE IT! Haha:))

I bet you all know my b*tch ring (which I said I'll be wearing everyday, but failed to do so because it just doesn't look good with all of my outfits.) Anyway, I still love it tho. IT'S SO ME, eh. Diba? Haha. Well now, I have a new ring. And it goes well with my b*tch ring! 

Here it is....


BEADazzle rings

Not your usual b*tch. I'm a bad, real bad, b*tch! Hahaha:)) -and this is the part where I'm weirding myself out, as usual. 

That's all for today's post!

Ciao!


-Giulia

Thursday, March 15, 2012

Randomly Picked


I don't know what to say about this outfit. Haha. I woke up late this morning and I just got anything  from my cabinet that's corporate-looking, or at least smart casual, for my Civil Procedure class.

And because I'm not feeling well, and so sleepy, this entry will be super short again. (Sorry!) Hihi. 


Vintage yellow cardi from Mom, Topshop top, F21 skirt and shoes, 
Accessorize necklace


That's it, pansit! Hahaha

HYPE this look on LOOKBOOK
and and and

FOLLOW me on TWITTER! :)


Ciao!


-Giulia