Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Let's Negotiate

It's our finals week next week. (I. Am. So. Dead.)

And so, I spent the whole day at a coffee shop studying Negotiable Instruments Law. /wrist



Oh so comfy outfit for a very stressful day = loose top + pair of shorts.

Mango top
F21 leather shorts 
F21 necklace (top), Ang Gara necklace (bottom)
Marc by Marc Jacobs watch
SM accessories ring
Topshop studded flats

Monday, October 8, 2012

Catching Up

So here are some snapshots of what happened for the last 3 months that I wasn't able to post a single entry. (my bad. :P)



Every semester, we have this event in school called Lager Night. It's like a normal party with unlimited beer, live band, and all blah blah blah. But what's special about this event is that it is held in school (as in inside the campus) and professors are also invited! And for this sem, I'm not sure if it was held during the last week of July or during the first week of August. Anyhoo, it was my first time to attend a Lager Night and yeah, I was aware that there would be unlimited beer, but I brought a bottle of Jose Cuervo just in case...hhmmm....just in case kulang pa elemento ng alcohol sa katawan ko. Hahahahaha :)) Irish blood right heeeere! :P Kidding! 

And thanks to this bottle of Jose, and to my friend, Pia (who made me attend the Lager Night), I met a cookie!!! Hahahahahaha :)) 

Aside from drinking moderately for the past 3 months, I was also busy studying, of course. Chaar.


And and and last August, my family and I went to Taiwan. Yeeeeey, vacay!!!! Wootwoot!! I certainly needed that vacay before my corpo midterm exam. Whew!



Sadly, I wasn't able to take outfit shots in Taiwan because I was so busy........so busy eating! Hahahaha! :)) All we did in Taiwan was EAT! Seriously! Hahahaha :)) 



1. Inside our hotel room. 
2. With THE bag hag!!! (fan mode)
3. With father bear.
4. With mother bear. 


Oh so gorg and oh so uh-may-zeeeng lobby of Eclat Hotel. O_o

After my vacay, back to reality. Back to law school. Back to midterms. Back to suicidal mode. /wrist x_x

And last September 16, I watched THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA!!! Ow em geeee!! I'm such a fan!! While I was watching the play, I was singing along with the casts in every song. IN EVERY SONG!!!! Waaah. *tears of jooooy* 


Thanks to Chips Ahoy for the tickets!!! :D 

And speaking of Chips Ahoy, heeeere he is....




Yeah, we're so vain. Hahahaha :)) 

And the reason why my family and I are so happy for the past few weeks is because of this baby! 


Last September 9, my sister-in-law gave birth to the cutest baby everrrrrrrr!! Our little angel, baby Pio Francesco Maglaque Marco. :)



You so pogi baby!!!! (proud tita. hahaha)




Well, that's it pansit! That's what happened for the past 3 months. 3 months of haggardoness, happiness and katakawaness. :))


Sunday, October 7, 2012

Back in the Game

So.....It's been 3 months, eh? 

Did ya miss me? Did ya? Did ya? Hihihi :P

The 1st semester of my 3rd year in law school is almost done. And I'm still alive! And I gained wait. Feerrckkk thuuut. Hahaha:))

I miss blogging and I'm still not in the mood to study for my finals......and so, I shall blog about what I wore for tadaaaaaay. 







I call it my maglalaba-sa-tabing-ilog peg outfit.



Uh huh, it's been 3 months but I'm still lutang, soupy and exploded as everrrrrrr. :))





Zara cardigan 
Terranova tube top
F21 maxi skirt 
Accessorize necklaces 
Tonic sandals

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Stripes

Just a quick blog post! :D

Uniqlo striped top, F21 skirt and beaded bracelets, Call it Spring wedges, Marc by Marc Jacobs bag, Aceessorize necklace


-Giulia

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Just Keep Going

I'm really getting tired (big time) na of this semester. I know it just started, but I've been complaining since day 1 that this is suicidal and that after this semester, I KNOW there will be no more lucid intervals for me. But yeah, I don't have a choice. I have to keep going. Just read, read and read. ALWAYS have faith. BELIEVE that I can get through all this. (And I say that to myself everyday while I'm driving on my way to school......signs of insanity. Oh noes.) 

Tuesdays and Thursdays are Corpo days. Hence, haggardo much ang peg.


F21 pullover, Bayo shorts, Topshop studded flats


F21 connector ring


Accessorize necklace

Thanks to Gladys for my hair. :)


Cambridge (Schu) satchel



-Giulia

Friday, June 22, 2012

At The Library

Before I went to school, here's what happened.....


Flat tire. Huhuhuhuhu. 

Anyhoo, I spent the whole day at the library. And because I was so bored....pichure pichure!!! Hahaha:))


With Gladys and Dindo. Sleeping Lawrence, and super serious Kim. Hahaha. 


Gummy worms for lunch! Yummmmmm.

Ok, on to my outfit. :D


Mango blazer and skirt, Plains and Prints top, F21 necklace


Pill shoes


Now this is my what-is-tamad blog post. Hahaha. This is really a suicidal semester, so yeah. There will be more what-is-tamad blog posts soon! Hohohoho:))

-Giulia

Monday, June 18, 2012

Back to Reality

My summer vacay is over, and I'm back to being a busy bee!! Third year 1st sem! Lez do thiz!! 

And since I have a very hectic schedule this semester, I might not be able to post daily. Like twice a week, maybe? Hahahaha:))

What I've been up to a while ago...........


Goofing around at the moot court while waiting for our professor. HAHAHAHA! What. Is. Pasaway. 


With Baby Chow and Mommy Tina, ze birthday girl! :)


Some of my classmates/friends/chismsmates/videokemates/cheatingmates. :))) Cathy, Chow, Eric, Jason and Jon (Jon for Senator!! Hahahaha)


What I wore:
Bayo top, Mango pants, Call it Spring shoes, Bedazzle necklace


-Giulia

Friday, June 15, 2012

British Invasion

As you all know, I'm addicted to the British flag. I still don't know why tho. It just looks nice, I guess. Hohohoho.


Dorothy Perkins cardi, Zara top, F21 shorts and eyeglasses, ALDO shoes, Simple Joys turban


Accessorize clutch, Mia Casa studded bracelet, H&M gold bangle and ring

Since it's the last day of my summer vacay, I spent the whole day with my momma! :D 


We went to MOA at around 11 in the morning for the sale opening of Uniqlo. I knew there would be a lot of people, but I did not expect that we would have to wait in line before we could enter the store. AND THE LINE WAS FREAKING LONG! It sucks, really. So, ABORT MISSION! Hahaha.

My mom and I decided to have lunch instead and buy my dad a gift for Father's Day. After lunch and a little shopping, we watched Kimmy Dora. Eugene Domingo was so funny! I wanna watch it again! Hahahaha Ok, OA lang. :))

And that's it, pusit for today's post! 

Gotta go to sleep early tanayt! Will wake up tomorrow at 5 in the morning for my 8am class. FML. :| I'm so gonna die. This semester will be one hella semester. Ok, OA na naman. :|



-Giulia

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Let's Dance The Night Away

Last Saturday at Privé Luxury Club Manila.



Another epic night with some of my college friends! Wootwoot! I met up with Gem and Jazzie at around 9pm. 


We had dinner and some Lychee Martinis at Fort Strip (I forgot which resto. Hoho.) while waiting for Alvin and some of our friends from Cebu.

And at around 12 midnight................................


We danced the night away! Seriously, we danced until 4 in the morning!!! Hahaha:)) And I was wearing my 7-inch heel shoes! Wahahahaha. Tiis-ganda moment itey!



DANIEL MATSUNAGA!!! YOU SO GWAPO!!!!!!!! O_O Marry me, please? Hahaha:))

The place was packed with celebrities that night. I think a celebrity was celebrating his/her birthday because I kept on hearing the DJ saying "Happy Birthday to blah blah blah." Hahaha. Sorry naman, I was so busy drinking. Hahahaha. 

And aside from THE oh so gorgeous Daniel Matsunaga, Andi Eigenmann, Ruffa Gutierrez, Raymond Gutierrez, Nicole Andersson, Carla Humphries, and Maxene Magalona were also there. Andi is so pretty! She really looks like a mermaid!! Ruffa is one hella hot momma. Raymond and his pa-tweetums dance soooo cute! Hahaha :)) 


And here's what we looked like after the party. We were super haggardo versoza!!! Hahahahahaha!




*I'll be posting about my outfit next time. :D

-Giulia

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Plain and Sophisticated

I know I know I wasn't able to post for like 3 or 4 days. I  stayed at home for the past few days, declared myself under house arrest, and just watched t.v. and played small street and top girl on my phone. Hohohoho. 

Anyhoo, for today, I had dinner with my sister, my brother-in-law and my cousin, Ate Che, at Chilis Alabang. (It's always a lamon day when I'm with my sister and my brother-in-law. Yeah. Hahaha.)


And here's what I wore..


Copper top, Zara pants and belt, Call it Spring shoes

Something very plain and a bit sophisticated, eh? So not me? Hahahaha. My outfit is colorful naman, so, it's still me. Haha.

And yes, I know I wear this top a lot. I guess this is the top I usually go for when I'm in a hurry. It's the kind of top that you would wear if you're too lazy to think of an outfit. Just add some accessories for a little oomph and you're good to go. Oh yeah, lez go!-can't get enough of Bogart the Explorer.  Ako na ang fan. Ako na talaga. Hahaha. :))


Bedazzle necklace, H&M ring, TBS blogger bracelet




-Giulia

Friday, June 8, 2012

Gloomy Friday

Here's what I wore for the hohol weather. :)





Zara cardi, Topshop top, F21 shorts, Tonic sandals


Regatta braided leather bracelet, TBS blogger bracelet, F21 ring

And the hohol weather is making me lazy to write about my outfit. Hohohohoho. Zzzzz....


-Giulia

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Dark Side of Me

For my final exam in LTD, I went to school looking like this...


NOOOOT! Hahahaha. :)) 

I was just bored, and quite disappointed because our final exam in LTD was postponed. Again. OW EM. :| Cruelty na itey ng malufet!!!!

Anyway, I was just in the mood to play dress up. And here's what I came up with. Hahaha. 

Villain-ish make up + emo get up. 


I know, I know. I AM EFFIN WEIRD. My weirdness is due to the couple of years that I've been in law school. Hahahaha. Yeah. K, gone. :|


H&M coat and tights, Black Sheep top, F21 shorts, boots and ring, Regatta braided leather bracelet


This is my hell-yeah-I-look-like-this-but-I'm-a-law-student pose. Hahahahaha :)) 


And this is how I stare at my professor while he's shuffling class cards. Hohohohohoho. 

Yeah, obviously this is just a blog post about me being weird, as usual. Uh huh. 

Will post seriously tomorrow. Hhhmmm, yeah, maybe. Hahahaha.


-Giulia